Welcome to Engineering4India
Nagarjuna College of Engineering and Technology, Karnataka

Nagarjuna College of Engineering and Technology, Karnataka

College Details :

Nagarjuna College of Engineering & Technology (NCET)(An Autonomous College under VTU from 2015-16) was established in 1995 with the basic courses of Civil, Mechanical, Electronics & Communication, Computer Science and Information Science. The college is now granted with Autonomous Status from VTU from the year 2015–16. The college offers undergraduate program leading to 4 years Bachelors and 2 years master's degree of the Visvesvaraya Technological University in the following streams.

Courses :

  1. Under Graduate : NCET offers Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) 4 year degree programs in following disciplines under Autonomous scheme:
    • Mechanical Engineering
    • Electronics and Communication Engineering
    • Civil Engineering
    • Computer Science Engineering
    • Information Science Engineering

  2. Postgraduate Courses : NCET offers post graduations programs (2 years) in following disciplines under autonomous scheme:
    • M.Tech (Structural Engineering)
    • M.Tech (Construction Technology)
    • M.B.A.